Start Page
About Hotel
Restaurants
Useful Information
Reservation

Venice Hotel is a blend of European style and Russian hospitality. Twenty-four hour security provides safe environment for our guests. Our guestrooms offer special comfort and modern services to meet the needs of the business and leisure travellers. Each standard hotel room is furnished with comfortable bed, working desk, private bathroom with toiletries and necessary amenities, satellite and in-house TV (43-inch class LED TV), IDD telephone, individual safe, hair dryer, minibar and Wi-Fi Internet. We also provide morning gown and slippers in the rooms. All rooms have central air conditioning and heating. All rooms are 100% non-smoking. Extra bed can be provided to twin and double-bed rooms at additional cost. For kids (up to 3 years old) we provide FOC baby cot.

We offer Single rooms (a room with one super-single size bed) – RUR 3580 per night, Twin rooms (a room with two super-single size beds) – RUR 4300 per night, Double-bed rooms (a room with one queen size bed) – RUR 4540 per night and Deluxe rooms (a room with one queen size bed and a sofa) – RUR 4900 per night

For High season (from 1 June to 31 October) the rates are as follows: Single rooms – RUR 3820 per night, Twin rooms – RUR 4540 per night, Double-bed rooms – RUR 4780 per night and Deluxe rooms – RUR 5140 per night.

For Peak season (from 28 August to 9 September) the rates are as follows: Single rooms – RUR 4750 per night, Twin rooms – RUR 5650 per night, Double-bed rooms – RUR 5950 per night and Deluxe rooms – RUR 6400 per night.

Our rooms are equipped with beds of the following size:

Description

Size (WхL), cm

Suits room category

Super-single size bed

120 х 200

Single room, Twin room

Qeen size bed

160 х 200

Double-bed room, Deluxe room

Extra bed

80 х 190

Twin room, Double-bed room

Sofa sleeping space

65 х 180

Deluxe room

Baby cot

70 х 125

Any room category

Room rates do not include breakfast. The cost of breakfast is RUR 250 for Continental and RUR 480 for American breakfast.

In the evenings you can rejoice in lovely chamber music played in the hotel lobby. Classical works of art, performed by pianist and violinist, delight our guests. For guests and visitors of the hotel the lounge menu is available.

We thank our clients for observing our non-smoking policy in public areas of the hotel.

   

Meeting room

In a meeting room, in its cozy atmosphere, our guests can comfortably expect their flight, or have talks with the friends or business-partners. The meeting room is the best place for official functions, small seminars, business or private meetings. It is equipped with 81-inch class Ultra HDTV, sound system with microphone and video projector with stationary screen. If needed, we can also provide a mobile screen on tripod, flipchart with notebooks, laser and telescopic pointer, portable multimedia projector and lectern for talks and presentations. Seating capacity is up to 40 people. Rent of the meeting room is chargeable. Business centre services such as Internet, typing, faxing, photocopying and printing are available to help you manage your business needs.

9 
 
Start Page
About Hotel
Restaurants
Useful Information
Reservation

Отель «Венеция» сочетает в себе европейский стиль обслуживания и русское гостеприимство. Круглосуточная охрана обеспечивает безопасное пребывание гостям. Каждая из комнат гостиницы предлагает набор современных удобств и услуг: место для отдыха и работы, спутниковое и кабельное телевидение (LED TV 43 дюйма), телефон с прямым международным выходом, индивидуальный сейф, фен, минибар, беспроводной Интернет. В номерах гостям предоставляются разовые тапочки и халат. В отдельной ванной комнате - необходимые разовые принадлежности. Во всех номерах центральное кондиционирование и отопление. По желанию в двухместном номере и полулюксе можно установить дополнительную кровать за отдельную плату. Для детей в возрасте до 3-х лет бесплатно предоставляется детская кроватка.

Для наших гостей предлагаются номера первой категории: одноместные номера – номер с одной 1,5-спальной кроватью – 3580 рублей, двухместные номера – номер с двумя 1,5-спальными кроватями – 4300 рублей, полулюкс – номер с одной 2-спальной кроватью (одна комната) – 4540 рублей, люкс – номер с одной 2-спальной кроватью и диваном (одна комната) – 4900 рублей.

Стоимость номеров в высокий сезон (с 1 июня по 31 октября) составляет: одноместный номер – 3820 рублей, двухместный номер – 4540 рублей, полулюкс – 4780 рублей, люкс – 5140 рублей.

Стоимость номеров в период с 28 августа по 9 сентября составляет: одноместный номер - 4750 рублей, двухместный номер - 5650 рублей, полулюкс - 5950 рублей, люкс - 6400 рублей.

Наименование

Размер (ШхД), см

Тип номера

1,5-спальная кровать

120 х 200

Одноместный, двухместный номер

2-спальная кровать

160 х 200

Полулюкс, люкс

Дополнительная кровать

80 х 190

Двухместный номер, полулюкс

Диван

65 х 180

Люкс

Детская кроватка

70 х 125

Любой номер

Завтрак в стоимость номера не включается. Стоимость континентального завтрака составляет 250 рублей, американского – 480 рублей.

Мы благодарим своих клиентов за соблюдение политики некурения в номерах и общественных местах отеля.

   

Зал переговоров
В зале переговоров отеля «Венеция» можно удобно расположиться в ожидании рейса, в уютной обстановке общаться с друзьями или партнерами по бизнесу. Это отличное место для проведения деловых мероприятий, небольших семинаров, банкетов, официальных или личных встреч. Своим гостям мы предлагаем полный набор услуг бизнес - центра: Интернет, компьютер, факс, фотокопирование и печать. Зал оборудован Ultra HDTV с экраном 81 дюйм, звуковой системой с микрофоном, стационарными экраном и видеопроектором. При необходимости предоставляются передвижной экран на треноге, флипчарт с блокнотами, лазерная и телескопическая указки, мультимедийный портативный проектор. Вместимость зала - до 40 человек.