п»ї
 
Main
About Hotel
Rooms
Useful Information
Reservation
 

Welcome!
Venice hotel located at 6 kilometers from Terminal A of Vladivostok airport Knevichi, is the nearest hotel to Terminal A of the airport and is an ideal place to overnight if you transfer through Vladivostok. At Venice Hotel you will find one of the safest, cleanest and most service-oriented establishments in the Russian Far East. Its strategic location is convenient for both transit passengers and business people traveling to the largest cities of the Russian Far-East and overseas. Our guests do not worry about the flight time: Venice Hotel is conveniently located at a short distance to Terminal A of Vladivostok airport.


Location
Venice Hotel is located near Terminal B in Vladivostok airport at 50 kilometers (40 minutes drive) from Vladivostok down town and 15 km (15 minutes drive) from Integrated Entertainment Zone Primorye in Buhta Muravinaya (Tigre de Cristal casino). Next to Hotel are Primorsky Congress and Exhibition Center TERMINAL-EXPO and Eurasian Diamond Centre of Free port of Vladivostok. The hotel provides car with a driver to any destination of the Russian Far East by advanced order.

This hotel is located at 6 kilometers from Terminal A of Vladivostok airport Knevichi. To transfer to hotel from Terminal A you can order a hotel minibus that will deliver you to/from the hotel upon arrival/departure. This transfer service is RUR 100 per person per one way trip. During night time (22:00-06:00) a night rate of RUR 200 per person per one way trip is applied. Advanced booking is required and your flight details are mandatory. Delivery time from Terminal A to hotel is 10-15 minutes.


Parking in the airport area
All guests and visitors of Venice Hotel have access to FOC parking area located nearby the hotel.

Главная
Rooms
Restaurants
Useful Information
Reservation
 

Добро пожаловать!
Отель «Венеция», расположенный в 6 км от терминала А аэропорта «Владивосток», является ближайшим отелем к терминалу А и идеальным местом для трансфера в аэропорту «Владивосток». Отель предлагает безопасное и комфортабельное пребывание всем гостям российского Приморья, ориентированным на отличный сервис, чистоту и почти домашний уют. Расположенный вблизи аэропорта, наш отель удобен для всех авиапассажиров, а также для людей, связанных бизнесом с крупнейшими городами Приморья, России и зарубежья. Преимущество близости отеля к терминалу А аэропорта «Владивосток» снимает все тревоги по поводу опозданий к рейсу. Для гостей и посетителей отеля – бесплатная парковка около гостиницы.


Месторасположение
Отель расположен в 50 км (40 минут поездки автотранспортом) от центра города Владивосток, в шаговой доступности от терминала А «Кневичи» аэропорта «Владивосток» и железнодорожной станции «Аэропорт», и на расстоянии 15 км (15 минут поездки автотранспортом) от Интегрированной развлекательной зоны «Приморье» в бухте Муравьиная (казино Tigre de Cristal). Рядом с отелем расположены Приморский конгрессно-выставочный центр «Терминал Экспо» и Евразийский алмазный центр (ЕАЦ) свободного порта Владивосток. Мы предлагаем доставку автотранспортом в города Российского Приморья по предварительному заказу.


Трансфер в отель
Отель «Венеция» расположен в 6 километрах от терминала А аэропорта «Владивосток» («Кневичи»). Вы можете заказать трансфер в отеле - доставка транспортом отеля от/до терминала А. Стоимость составляет 100 рублей за человека за поездку в одном направлении. В ночное время (22:00-06:00) действует ночной тариф - 200 рублей за человека за поездку в одном направлении. Требуется предварительное бронирование с обязательным указанием деталей рейса на прибытие. Время доставки от терминала А до отеля составляет 10-15 минут. Трансфер детям до 3-х лет - бесплатно.